Cultivating
Success
О нас
Добро пожаловать в CBGA
Наши ценности
Наша миссия
Ваш путь к процветанию в канадской деловой среде. С целью расширения возможностей предпринимателей со всего мира, мы стремимся помочь вам переехать в Канаду и создать процветающий бизнес.
Честность, инновации и сотрудничество лежат в основе наших ценностей. Мы верим в создание благоприятной среды, которая позволяет вашему бизнесу развиваться.
Ускорить ваш переезд в Канаду, предоставив квалифицированное руководство по иммиграции и стратегии, необходимые вашему бизнесу для процветания в канадской бизнес-среде. Благодаря нашему междисциплинарному подходу мы даем вам возможность реализовать ваши предпринимательские мечты.
hi
oh
Наша команда
Amer Bitar
Alina Milovanova
Daniil Tyan
Khody Miller
Anna Guban
Liliya Fenchenko
Elisaveta Ardashova
Nadezhda Zinchenko
Основатель и генеральный директор
Meet Our
Visionary Founder
Федор Беломоев
Федор Беломоев, дальновидный лидер CBGA, является первопроходцем в области инноваций и инжиниринга. Всемирно признанный, он был удостоен награды Swiss Innovative Award в 2019 году за свое новаторское устройство, облегчающее общение слепоглухонемым людям.
Новаторство Федора не знает границ, и он добился заметных достижений, включая признание на САММИТЕ WARAKU в Японии и в качестве финалиста премии E & T Innovation Awards в Великобритании. Обладая более чем 16 патентами по всему миру, его многопрофильный опыт охватывает множество успешных предприятий.
Влияние Федора распространяется в самых разных областях, от курирования более 300 оборонных проектов до наставничества на премии ХАЛТА и формирования стартапов в качестве члена жюри MassChallenge. Его путь отмечен наградами от таких уважаемых платформ, как Всемирный саммит инноваций в области здравоохранения и Китайский конкурс товаров для здоровья. Руководство Федора продвигает CBGA вперед, расширяя возможности предпринимателей по всему динамичному бизнес-пространству Канады.

Contact us

Let's Begin
We would love to hear from you. Let’s work — together
Your
Journey

Cultivating
Success
About Us
Welcome to CBGA
Our Values
Our Mission
Your gateway to thriving in the Canadian business landscape. Established with a vision of empowering entrepreneurs from around the world, we are committed to assist your transition to Canada and creating thriving businesses.
Integrity, innovation, and collaboration are at the core of our values. We believe in fostering a supportive environment that enables businesses to thrive while upholding ethical principles in all our endeavors.
Our mission is two-fold: to accelerate your journey to Canada by providing expert immigration guidance, and to provide you with the strategies your business needs to thrive in the Canadian business ecosystem. With our multidisciplinary approach, we empower you to achieve your entrepreneurial dreams.
hi
oh
Team Leaders
Amer Bitar
Alina Milovanova
Daniil Tyan
Khody Miller
Anna Guban
Liliya Fenchenko
Yelisaveta Ardashova
Nadezhda Zinchenko
Founder and CEO
Meet Our
Visionary Founder
Fedor Belomoev
Fedor Belomoev, the visionary leader behind CBGA, is a trailblazer in innovation and engineering. Globally recognized, he was awarded the Swiss Innovative Award in 2019 for his groundbreaking device facilitating communication for deaf-blind individuals.
Fedor's innovation knows no bounds, with notable achievements including recognition at the WARAKU SUMMIT in Japan and as a finalist in the E&T Innovation Awards in the UK. With over 16 patents worldwide, his multidisciplinary background spans numerous successful ventures.
Fedor's influence extends across diverse domains, from curating 300+ defense projects to mentoring at the HULT Prize and shaping startups as a MassChallenge jury member. His journey is marked by accolades from esteemed platforms like the World Innovation Summit for Health and the China Health Product competition. Fedor's visionary leadership drives CBGA forward, empowering entrepreneurs across Canada's dynamic business landscape.
Journey
Contact us
Let's Begin
We would love to hear from you. Let’s work — together
Your